• Image of My Mouth, the Sea Poster + CD Package

This item is for a physical copy of My Mouth, the Sea on CD, a digital download of the album, and the matching 18" x 24" poster.

Track Listing

1. My Mouth, the Sea
2. The Stone
3. Rich as Can Be
4. Bad Choices Bait
5. Lotion Legs
6. Fearless
7. Alone Somewhere
8. Shades & Hues
9. Stay In My Arms
10. I Hope You Know I care